2017 National Canoe Sprint Regattas

Here are the dates, designations and closing dates for the 2017 National Canoe Sprint Regattas:

Date British Canoeing National Sprint Regatta Entries
Closing Date
Paddler Registration
Closing Date
Venue
8th – 9th April 2017 National and Open Sprint Regatta
(including, subject to approval of the 2017 selection policies, provisional senior selections for the Senior International Squad and ICF World Cups)
Wed 22rd March Wed 15th March NWSC Nottingham
6th – 7th May 2017 National and Open Masters Sprint Championship
(including, subject to approval of the 2017 selection policies, provisional senior and junior selections for Piešťany International Regatta and European Junior Championship)
Wed 19th April Wed 12th April NWSC Nottingham
3rd – 4th June 2017 MacGregor Paddle Challenge Inter Club Competition and National and Open Under 23 Sprint Championship
(including, subject to approval of the 2017 selection policies, provisional U23 selections for European and ICF World Championships)
Wed 17th May Wed 10th May NWSC Nottingham
1st – 2nd July 2017 National and Open Sprint Regatta and Inter Services Sprint Championship
(including, subject to approval of the 2017 selection policies, provisional paracanoe and senior selections for European and ICF Worlds Championships and junior selections for ICF World Championship)
Wed 14th June Wed 7th June NWSC Nottingham
2nd – 3rd September 2017 National and Open Paracanoe, Senior and Junior Sprint Championships Regatta
(including, subject to approval of the 2017 selection policies, provisional junior selections for the Olympic Hopes International)
Wed 16th August Wed 9th August NWSC Nottingham