Sprint Racing Committee

Alan Laws
Alan Laws
Chairman
Sprint Representative – English Council
icon_email alan.laws@canoeracing.org.uk    icon_phone01526 342455
John Hoile
John Hoile
Vice Chairman
Regatta Chairman
icon_email john.hoile@canoeracing.org.uk
Cathy Wynne
Cathy Wynne
Secretary
icon_email cathy.wynne@canoeracing.org.uk    icon_phone07728 848177
Michael Bannister
Michael Bannister
Treasurer
icon_email michael.bannister@canoeracing.org.uk
Margaret Chapman
Margaret Chapman
Development Team
icon_email margaret.chapman@canoeracing.org.uk
Louise Clive
Louise Clive
Minutes Secretary
Paddlers Post Editor
icon_email louise.clive@canoeracing.org.uk
Tom Daniels
Tom Daniels
Development Team
Regional Regatta Team
icon_email tom.daniels@canoeracing.org.uk
Teresa Gregory
Teresa Gregory
Safeguarding Representative
icon_email teresa.gregory@canoeracing.org.uk
Ann Hoile
Ann Hoile
Representative – England Coaching Management Committee
Mini Sprint Liaison
Development Team
icon_email ann.hoile@canoeracing.org.uk
Trevor Kirkham
Trevor Kirkham
Publicity and Media
Development Team
Regional Regatta Team
icon_email trevor.kirkham@canoeracing.org.uk
Roland Lawler
Roland Lawler
International Panel (Selection Committee)
National Rankings
icon_email roland.lawler@canoeracing.org.uk
Alan Williams
Alan Williams
National Performance Manager
icon_email alan.williams@britishcanoeing.org.uk