Geoff Sanders Trophy Result 2015-16

Banbury CC are confirmed as the winners of the Geoff Sanders Trophy for 2015-16, with Glasgow CC second and Norwich CC 3rd.

Norwich achieved their 3rd place with a team of only nine, averaging 7 finishes and 72 points each over the season. Southampton CC’s team of 8 averaged a huge 10.75 finishes each.

Final club standings